Client Visibility on Notes

Any notes you add to a Project or Candidate can be turned on or off, and we'll show you how to do that here.


1.
It is important to remember the difference between notes added on the Person's contact record vs added to the Candidate's Project details. We have a separate article on this topic, here. Only notes added at the Candidate or Project level can be shown to clients. Notes added to the Contact record in the People database can never be seen by clients.

2. First, navigate to the Projects page and chose a project to work on by clicking its name:

3. By default, the Candidates tab will be selected. To access Candidate level notes, click on Show details under the respective Candidate and scroll down to the bottom.

4. Once you see the Notes section, the green client visibility toggle switch will be to the far right:


CLOCKWORK INITIAL TRAINING:

Previous Article: Change Candidate Visibility for Clients

Next Article: Project Clients - Viewing as Client


RELATED ARTICLES:

Why can't my Client see the notes I made?

Filter Notes by Project or Note Type

View Aggregated Notes

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us