Billing Information

Please know that the Subscription Services are billed in advance and are non-refundable. There will be no refunds or credits for partial service or upgrade/downgrade refunds.

In case you add a new Clockwork user, your billing invoice will be automatically updated at the end of the month to reflect the added licenses at your contracted rate. 

With a monthly subscription, if you decide to deactivate a user, your billing will reflect your contracted user quantity at a minimum. Either way, you can perform both without having to notify Clockwork.

*Note: The above information does not apply to annual subscriptions.


RELATED ARTICLES:

Add a New User

Deactivate a Clockwork User

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us