Companies: Best Practices

Companies: Best Practices

The Companies area is where you will include background information and research on companies your Firm is working with. 

Do Not Contact
You can apply Do Not Contact at the Company level so everyone within that company will be marked as Do Not Contact.

Deleting A Company
We do not delete a company in Clockwork because they are related to positions on people. You can however merge the companies together into a 'False Company' or 'Deleted Company' and always use this one company for their records.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us