In some instances, after importing candidates via parsed resumes or alternative resources, you may find the need to merge duplicate company records.
Users can merge companies by first selecting at least 2 choices, then the Merge button will highlight.
NOTE: During the merge process, all the associated data Email and Linkedin URL, Projects, etc. gets merged under the surviving record. A surviving record is defined as the company last updated (amongst the selected records).
Inside of the Company Panel, in the Relationship card. Click the menu and delete button to remove the merged company from the list of Aliases.