Firm Settings: Reactivate a User

Your assigned role in Clockwork must either be 'Partner' or 'Admin' to reactivate users. 

1. Click the Users tab for a line item list of all users within your Firm.

2. Click on the "All Active" drop down. Then scroll down to select the Deactivated option. This will filter out any other users.

3. Scroll to the user that you would like to reactivate and click the "menu icon." A drop down box will appear with the following options: Send Invite, Edit or Reactivate. Select Reactivate.

4. Select the Role the User will have once they are reactivated in your firm.

A Reactivate User window will appear confirming that you would like to continue with the Reactivation.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us