Remove Clients & Team Members From Projects

In this article, we will show you how to remove any clients or team members from a Project.

1. First, navigate to the project you would like to manage. Click on Projects in the main menu, find the working Project and click on its name:

2. Find the team member or client in their respective boxes on the right.  Click the X icon under the name of the person you would like to remove:

3. You will be asked to confirm that you would like to remove them from the project. Click OK to confirm the action. The client will then be removed from the Project and no longer appear in the Client box:



Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us