Firm Settings: Project Visibility Defaults

You may edit your Firm's Default Visibility settings at any time.

The settings in Firm Settings are the default for all new Projects. Changing settings here does not effect open projects. You can always change the settings at the project level.

Access Firm Settings as seen below then select the "Settings" tab.

Start all projects off with your standard practices; modifiable at the project level.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us