Profile: Edit User Role
Your assigned role in Clockwork must either be 'Partner' or 'Admin' to deactivate users.
Not sure which role you've been assigned? You can check your role by clicking the "Clockwork Logo" button in the top left-hand corner of your Clockwork page. Your role will appear along with your name.
Update User Role
If the user is already under your user tab, you will be able to see their current role in your firm.
1. To change their role from a Client role, click the "edit icon" under Actions.
2. Once the user page loads, you will find the role options. Click it, and select from the drop-down that will appear. Hit the Update button to complete the process.