Deactivated User Data Retention
You will never lose data as a result of deactivating a user. That user will remain a team member on any projects that they were on prior to being deactivated, and any notes they have made and/or people they have added will remain in the system.
In this way, you are able to reactivate users at a later date without losing any progress you have made in the past.
If you do need to permanently remove all data, please contact our support team. Please take note the once our support team permanently deletes a user along with all their data, it cannot be undone.