Profile: Delete Client

This article will detail how to delete an outdated or duplicate Client.

Navigate into your Profile and select the Clients tab. This lets you view a list of all Clients that have been invited to a Project within your Firm. 

This is also where you can edit the Client's user details or delete the Client. Selecting the circled "X" under the actions section, and clicking "OK" to finalize. 


Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us