Profile: Default Project View

This Support article will guide you to change your Default Project View. This feature will change your landing page when viewing a project.

Navigate to your Profile, side of the "Your Profile" tab.

Scroll down to the Profile Settings and you will be able to change your Default Project View.
Please Note: This only updates the view for your profile. Each user will have to update their own view.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us