Deals: Delete A Deal

In order to delete a Deal, the only thing that needs to be done is to delete all of the notes attached to that project.

1. Navigate to the Deals page and click on the Name of the desired deal. 

2. Inside of the deal click “Show Details”. This will open the details below and the "Delete" button will appear.

3. Before deleting the deal, users will have to remove all notes attached to it, at the bottom of the page.

*Note that you do not have to remove the Targets list on the deal.

4. After all the notes have been removed. You will have the ability to delete the Deal.

**You will have to make sure that you confirm deleting the deal by clicking “OK”.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us